Tuesday, February 27, 2007

The Eagles The Complete Greatest Hits

Titles on Disc 1

1.: Take It Easy
2.: Witchy Woman
3.: Peaceful Easy Feeling
4.: Desperado
5.: Tequila Sunrise
6.: Doolin-Dalton
7: Already Gone
8.: The Best Of My Love
9.: James Dean
10.: Ol’ 55
11.: Midnight Flyer
12.: On The Border
13.: Lyin’ Eyes
14.: One Of These Nights
15.: Take It To The Limit
16.: After The Thrill Is Gone
17.: Hotel California

Titles on Disc 2

1.: Life In The Fast Lane
2.: Wasted Time
3.: Victim Of Love
4.: The Last Resort
5.: New Kid In Town
6.: Please Come Home For Christmas
7: Heartache Tonight
8.: The Sad Cafe
9.: I Can’t Tell You Why
10.: The Long Run
11.: In The City
13.: Seven Bridges Road [Live]
14.: Love WIll Keep Us Alive
15.: Get Over It
16.: Hole In The World

Download Link

Part I | Part II | Part III | Part IV

Phil Collins - "Love Songs: A Compilation... Old And New"

Phil Collins has rounded up his best-known ballads for "Love Songs: A Compilation ... Old and New,".. The double-disc, 25-song set also features a handful of live recordings and previously unreleased cuts.
this unique collection highlights timeless ballads, love songs, and laid-back tracks from Collins' award-winning solo catalog. Includes the #1 pop smashes "Groovy Kind Of Love," "One More Night," and the Oscar.-nominated "Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)," presented here in a rare live version!

Disc One:

Tearing And Breaking
Do You Remember?
One More Night
Against All Odds
Can't Turn Back The Years
Groovy Kind Of Love
Don't Let Him Steal Your Heart Away
Please Come Out Tonight
This Must Be Love
Can't Stop Loving You

Disc Two:

True Colours (Rehearsal)
You'll Be In My Heart
If Leaving Me Is Easy
I've Been Trying
I've Forgotten Everything
Least You Can Do
Two Hearts
Separate Lives (Live)
My Girl (Live)
Always (Live)
The Way You Look Tonight (Live)

Download Link:

Part I | Part II | Part III | Part IV

Saturday, February 24, 2007

Club Eighties "Summer Moved On"

Digawangi oleh Lembu Wiworo Jati (vokal), Vincent Rompies (bass), Cliffton Rompies (gitar), Dedi Desta (drum), dan Yton (keyboard), Club Eighties meluncurkan Album "Summer Moved On" yang boleh dikatakan album repackage dari "Summer 83".
Bukannya kagak kreatif sih, club Eigties memang sengaja membuat album repackage dengan tambahan lagu baru.
Bagus? Emm.. silahkan anda simak sendiri yang Jelas di album ini Club Eigties mengusung nuansa lebih ceria, lebih segar di bandingkan lagu-lagu sebelum di rilis ulang


01. Dari Hati
02. Jeng Dara (new)
03. Cinta dan Luka (new)
04. Dulu Kau Bilang
05. Terima Kasih
06. Tinggal Sesalmu
07. Yang Tak termiliki
08. Bintang Sekolah
09. Si Oom
10. Tapi Aku suka Pacarmu (new)
11. Hingga Akhir Masa
12. Bidadari Kecil
13. Dialah Dia
14. Mu dan Nya
15. Mabuk Kepayang
16. Jangan Pernah Kembali(new).